In this video we discuss the types of fat you should eat. There are three main categories here of healthy fats: healthy oils, healthy "dry" fats, and the fats contained in your quality protein sources

Healthy Oils
-Butter or Ghee (clarified butter)
-Olive Oil
-Avocado Oil
-Coconut Oil

Healthy "Dry" Fats
-Nuts and Seeds

Quality Protein
-Fish and Seafood

Leave a Comment